top of page

New Website, New Music

It's 9 am as I'm sitting here watching the beginning of the Manchester United match for a couple of minutes before I head to the studio with Jesse to work on some new music, and I find myself excited for new directions. A new direction in Manchester United with the addition of players like Angel DiMaria and fellow Colombian, Radamel Falcao, a new direction in this website that I'm rebuilding, and a new direction in some of the new songs we're working on in the studio today. 2014 is not far from coming to a close, but the end of the year is heading in a great direction. Please stay tuned here on our website and our social media sites to see where this new direction takes us. Can't wait to share some of these new songs with you guys in the form of a new EP!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page