top of page

Update on new EP

Hello world!

So in the last two weeks we've made a bit of progress on the new upcoming EP (which I do have a title for but I have to get it approved by the rest of the band, so I won't release said title quite yet). We tracked guitars and did some production at C-Factory studios for a song called "Tell Me" which we've played at the last couple of shows we've had. I'm pretty stoked about the way it sounds right now and we haven't even tracked vocals yet. Very high energy vibe, some Strokes and Killers influence in there for sure (at least I think so). Speaking of which, The Killers need to come out with something new. Anyways, I digress. New music coming, I promise. We've got at least 10 new songs that are either completely written or almost done. Of those 10 we are going to bring down to the best either 5 or 7 so stay tuned here on our website for all the updates! Thanks again for keeping up with us!!!

-Jon

Currently Listening to: U2 - Songs of Innocence

u2 songs of innoncence.png

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
bottom of page